Happy Halloween

20121027-203010.jpg

Happy Halloween!!! I dressed up this Halloween as someone that you may all recognize…

20121027-202945.jpg

20121027-203026.jpg

About orangeplumbob

When I'm not blogging, I'm often reading, writing, or playing video games. I am obsessed with Doctor Who, Supernatural, Fox's Lucifer, and ruining my Sims' lives.
This entry was posted in Extras. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Happy Halloween

  1. Jax says:

    This is freaking awesome! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Who else could it be? Parker is truly awesome, and your costume looks excellent! While I don’t actually celebrate Halloween (don’t kill me) I hope you have a good time with whatever you are doing!

    Oh, I don’t mean to be a bother, but I have a legacy, and I was hoping maybe you could check it out, and let me know what you think? When you have time, or course…

  3. LOL! I love it. ๐Ÿ˜€ I wanted to be Effie Trinket for Halloween.

Leave a Reply

