Casting Call

Hey Simmers,

I am in need of a cast for a Broadway performance of… Rocky Horror Picture Show. Different Rain is doing “Time Warp.” So far I have Riff Raff, Dr. Everett V. Scott (Jamie’s role), and Rocky. Send me a quick reply here and email me at gmail (orangeplumbob AT gmail DOT com) with a pic of your Sim and the .sim file and what role you want him or her to be. If you choose the main role, Frank N. Furter, please make sure your Sim is in special Drag attire AND link me to the CC. (Actually any CC used, please send me a link.) And I don’t want the cast to look anything like the cast of the movie. Any Tim Curry look-alikes will not be accepted. I want original Sims or Sims from different blogs. Oh, and if the Sims are from a blog, tell me, as well as your WordPress/Sims community name.

-OrangePlumbob

Also, is anyone out there a Sims poser/animator? I need the dance animated.

About orangeplumbob

When I'm not blogging, I'm often reading, writing, or playing video games. I am obsessed with Doctor Who, Supernatural, Fox's Lucifer, and ruining my Sims' lives.
This entry was posted in Author's Note. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Casting Call

  1. Natty says:

    So they can look like anyone as long as their gender is the same? What about hair colour? D’you need a Brad Majors?

  2. Hey! I want to enter this, but I have a few questions.

    1) Exactly which characters did you need? Just so I know which parts need to be filled.

    2) Would you need them in costumes? I know for Dr. Frank N Further you need him in drag, but what about the rest of the people?

    3) You said hair color doesn’t matter, and this might be a dumb question, but is it alright to give weird hair colors, like blue, or orange, or green? Cuz I know that Jamie has hair with purple highlights, and Pond had blueish hair (I think…), or did you want normal hair colored Sims?

    4) Is there a limit to how many we send you? Can it be more than 1? Or do you want there to be a 1 sim per person limit?

    5) How long are you going to have this casting call?

    Sorry about all of the questions… I just really like casting calls… Oh, and I also posted a new chapter on my lee legacy, hopefully you can read it… Maybe give your opinion? Thanks!

    -Nate

Leave a Reply

