In a short moment…

Hey, all, so I thought I share what is to come. I just have to make a header for it…I know, me and my headers, but I want to make one for this–so 😛

In a the next few days–not sure how many yet–a side chapter will be released. This side story needs to be told, I believe, before the next chapter. You don’t have to read it, but I am sure you will want to. I won’t spoil it or anything, but it will be written in both Hana and Parker’s POV. Yes, I said Hana’s POV. Not much, but enough of it is in her POV. There will be no pictures, because I believe it stands on its own–and I really don’t want to have to make a bunch of poses for it.

So, give me a few hours and the first installment of “Be Strong” will be released. I think that’s a good title for it.

Oh and I think there will be more of these side things even after 2.2. I’m not sure how many, but there will be a few more. I plan on doing a simblr OTP challenge and post it on here soon. I have to get the pictures and everything ready for it. And there’s a few other things I plan.

About orangeplumbob

When I'm not blogging, I'm often reading, writing, or playing video games. I am obsessed with Doctor Who, Supernatural, Fox's Lucifer, and ruining my Sims' lives.
This entry was posted in Author's Note. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

