Injury

I just recently injured my shoulder, and can’t play on my PC. Well, much. Maybe an hour at the most if I am lucky. But the pain is severe enough to keep me away from my desk. I have pretty much half the next chapter finished, including the video. I just can’t sit at my desk and play with this shoulder and arm. I know it’s been FOREVER since I last posted, and I really do apologize. I had planned this week to get a couple of chapters out since I finally managed to finish my manuscript. I wanted to get through at least Act 2 done by the end of the month and some Tragedy’s done.

I have everything written, and all I need is pictures. I may take a poll on the Tragedy’s and ask if I can go pictureless until I can play. I’m also going to be putting a couple of text chapters on Rains as well, but a few of them have to come out after the next chapter. They’re extra chapters, and a little insight on the family. I may write some more too. I love doing side chapters, and with Jamie’s story so focus on music and with Kaliq and Parker in a different town as him, I want to share what’s going on with the rest of the family.

So there you have it, this is why I must put off the Rains…AGAIN. I’m sorry…I’m so sorry. I promise soon though, when my arm isn’t hurting as much.

About orangeplumbob

When I'm not blogging, I'm often reading, writing, or playing video games. I am obsessed with Doctor Who, Supernatural, Fox's Lucifer, and ruining my Sims' lives.
This entry was posted in Author's Note. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Injury

  1. Natty says:

    Oh dear. Now all I can imagine is a mix of Parker and Kaliq. Hope you feel better! No rush, of course 🙂

  2. Ezza says:

    Just glad to hear from you 🙂 I hope you’re healed up soon!

  3. Hey, look at that, we’re both injured! You can sign my cast. Virtually.
    Anyway, take your time resting up!

Leave a Reply

