100 Followers and News Update

 

100 followers

 

First of all before I give you all an update on where the Rains are going and all that, I just want to thank all my followers for this awesome milestone. I just got this notification. Means a lot to me that you are still following me, and that more and more people are finding their way onto this site.

Now, for a bit of news….

I have Different Rain on hold… Who knows I may work on it this month. All the chapters are written. Its not that. The thing is, I’m a writer. And I have finally started to really concentrate on my career. So the last month since Ive been home from Cuba, has been working on my novels. Sorry, but I really want to get a career in writing, and so I’ve had to rearrange my priorities.

Different Rain is still a top priority, and its not going away. I love it. I love Parker. Hehehe, I even have an AU with him Im working on with a couple of friends for a Simblr blog. I’m also coming up with a novel that I want to work on that stars Parker Rain. Gen 7 prologue I wrote (cause I am so planning that generation!) is now the beginning of a creepy serial killer novel. So if I somehow give up on the blog, the Rains will live on in my writing.

Anyways, that’s it for now. I hope to work on the Rains again soon. I just want to get this project Im working on done first. Hope you all understand.

-Orangeplumbob

About orangeplumbob

When I'm not blogging, I'm often reading, writing, or playing video games. I am obsessed with Doctor Who, Supernatural, Fox's Lucifer, and ruining my Sims' lives.
This entry was posted in Author's Note. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 100 Followers and News Update

  1. Angel says:

    Good luck. =3 I’ll definitely keep reading. ^^

    I hope you do update soon, but I don’t want you to lack on your career either. So just update when you can. =3

Leave a Reply

