Two Year Anniversary Coming Soon

Two Years? Seems like yesterday it was the one year anniversary, and I was having to choose Parker or Scott – thank god thats over! So, here I am and here’s whats going down. I have written several side chapters for this year’s anniversary – all in different POV’s other than Jamie’s – all of which you will enjoy. Now, here’s the thing, I am hoping that in the next five weeks I can get two chapters out and all the side chapters out. That means two videos and about 1000 or so photos – that’s a rough estimate. Each chapter can take up to two days to do, but I also have a life. LoL. But I am going to try and get these done before my vacation starts and put them all on a delay so that the Christmas special (3 parts) will be released on Christmas day. 

Now I need your help: In two videos I am doing a time loop story where a father and son go through life together. I need activities to show and holidays. I know I am going to do Halloween and Christmas. What else would you like to see. All ages of the son will be used, toddler-teen. What would you like to see the duo do together to show a strong bond between them. 

I am going to try and get the next chapter out by the 16th for the Anniversary, and maybe the first side chapter. 

About orangeplumbob

When I'm not blogging, I'm often reading, writing, or playing video games. I am obsessed with Doctor Who, Supernatural, Fox's Lucifer, and ruining my Sims' lives.
This entry was posted in Author's Note. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Two Year Anniversary Coming Soon

  1. I think an Easter scene with an egg hunt would be adorable with a little toddler and his daddy! I can just imagine the little toddler getting super excited over finding an egg and having a proud dad congratulating/cheering him on :3

    And woot, two years! Congratulations!!!! What a fantastic two years it has been so far…I love this blog! ^_^

    • OMG can they do that? I’ve only been playing my founder for my undocumented wishacy with the seasons – but if they can OMG that would be sooooo adorables!!! If not, I can make poses. Still OMG how perfect!!!

      • You know, I’m not sure honestly and I can’t get Seasons until tomorrow so I can’t test it out! I know for sure that children can search for eggs though, so it probably shouldn’t be too much trouble to set it up with a toddler even if they can’t…..

        You’d figure out a way! ^_^

  2. Emme says:

    Yeah it worked for me for the chld not toddler but u never no

  3. Charlie says:

    Just do a new chapter already

Leave a Reply

