2011 in review

Wow, what a year. . . This year has seen a lot with the Rains. We’ve seen the death of the founder, David and his son, Travis. We’ve wanted to kill Travis, then love him at the end. Parker, Parker, Parker. This year can be described with that one name, Parker Rain. When I started the Rains I didn’t think I’d ever create a character who has been so loved by so many people. Now, we’re only getting into Kaliq’s story, half way or so there. I’m proud of this blog and I just have to say, THANK YOU to everyone that reads, the silent readers and the ones that I know and love. Oh and Cait, how did you let Emy become the highest commenter? I find that funny XD

Thank you all again, have a wonderful new year!!!

Orangeplumbob

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2011 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Syndey Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 51,000 times in 2011. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 19 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

About orangeplumbob

When I'm not blogging, I'm often reading, writing, or playing video games. I am obsessed with Doctor Who, Supernatural, Fox's Lucifer, and ruining my Sims' lives.
This entry was posted in Author's Note, Extras. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 2011 in review

  1. Emy says:

    I am the comment queeeeeeeeen! πŸ˜€ ❀

  2. Emy says:

    Oh, and congrats on all your stats. πŸ™‚ Thanks for providing us with an awesome story to read! πŸ˜€ ❀

  3. Happy New Year, OPB! Thank you for writing the Rains, they’re all full of awesome thanks to you! πŸ™‚

  4. Jolvsbooks says:

    I’m one of the aforementioned silent readers! I’ve been reading your blog for a long time and I love it! I’ve made it a resolution to start commenting on the blogs that keep me entertained all year long. Well done and you’ll be hearing from me in the future! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

