Who Will She Choose?

 

I MUST SHARE!!! Holy crap, this is the most heart wrenching video. It makes me cry. Theusernamefound, you are by far the most amazing person!!! I love this video and I will never listen to this song again, without thinking about Hana and Parker. If you haven’t seen this video – it is a MUST SEE!!! Thanks TUF, you are awesome!!!

And now for more news!!!

Screenshot-254

I’m on my way for a weekend long getaway. But I don’t leave you guys empty handed. As you can see I made some more custom content!!! While on vacation, I will be making my final and most pain-staking decision – Who will Hana choose???

Hana: Uhhhhh?

Parker: You love me

Scott: No, no, she loves me!

Screenshot-248  0

With that I bring you Team Scott and Team Parker shirts. Show your support for the two men that are tearing Hana’s heart into two. Will she stay with Scott? The man that she found love in after having her heart broken from the loss of her husband. The one that brought her back from despair and into a happy and loving life. Or will she choose the man that left? Parker and Hana have always been apart and somehow they find each other. Will she finally tell him enough is enough? Or will she keep him forever, like she has always wanted?

Download Male Shirts

Download Female Shirts 

Screenshot-253

Parker: Hana, please come with me!?!

Scott: SHE’S MINE! She’s staying with me!

Hana: *Cries* I can’t decide!!!

About orangeplumbob

When I'm not blogging, I'm often reading, writing, or playing video games. I am obsessed with Doctor Who, Supernatural, Fox's Lucifer, and ruining my Sims' lives.
This entry was posted in Author's Note. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Who Will She Choose?

  1. Emy says:

    She chooses me! *stamps debate into the dust* There. Sorted. 😉

    Haha, well, I think you know by now that I’m Team Scott. 😉 Love the shirts. 😀

  2. LOL @ Emy…

    So sad! 😦 You know my choice–Hana is the only thing that kept Parker going through Hell, and he is her soul mate. They deserve to be together!

  3. Rogue says:

    Parker, most definitely! After all, he wouldn’t have gone had she not told him too. It is most definitively him, especially with all he did for her.

    Scott- pushed boundaries, got her pregnant when she wanted no more kids, did not consult her kids about their relationship.

    Parker- Courted her, respected her boundaries, treated her gently, didn’t push it after the death of her husband, befriended her children, took care of her when she needed it most, risked his life for her approval.

    Clearly, Parker is the better choice. After all, clearly he’s her true love. After all, TUF made that video to prove it. And, a similar thing happened in TUF’s DITFT in chapter nine of generation three.

    http://theusernamefound.wordpress.com/2011/07/14/colors-of-amour-gen3-9-persimmon-peach-amour/

    See, if Scott really loves her, he’ll say good-bye. He can certainly still see his child, but seriously Scott, GO AWAY!

    • Rogue says:

      Also, forgot to add another reason for Parker.

      He’s one of the few people who truly know Hana. Her entire relationship with Scott is based on ‘false truths’.

  4. Bia says:

    Parker, for sure! It wouldn’t feel right for me any other way, they are soul mates. I don’t think Sarah moved on from him, for me she is with Scott just because she got pregnant. If that didn’t happen, I think she and Scott would have broke up a long time ago.

  5. Lilith Kawanami says:

    PARKER PARER PARKER PARKER!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. Spongey says:

    Parker all the way 😉 I’m so downloading that shirt! ❤

  7. alternativeredhead says:

    Oh.
    Oh no.
    You are tearing me APART, OP!
    Awww, my lovin’ for Parker knows no bounds (according to my simself and their 4 KIDS imeanwhat)
    But Scott DID pick her up in her time of need…
    But also made her have a kid when she didn’t want to!
    AND THEN PARKER CAME BACK.
    AND SHE STILL LOVES HIM.

    So, Team Parker all the way. Shirt is already downloaded, and will be placed on my simself within the hour.

    P.S. These shirts are gorgeous

  8. Firstly, the shirts are awesome!

    Secondly, there is no James bond without Money Penny. Therefore for Parker to remain who he is, Hana must be with him. She is the only woman he has ever and will ever love. I don’t think he’d be able to move on without her.

    I’m sure Scott will get over her.

    Parker all the way.

  9. Eleasha says:

    Parker all the way. Their love radiates through the screen 🙂

  10. dot823 says:

    everything > Scott > nothing.

  11. PARKER. FOREVER AND EVER I AM A PARKER FAN.

    And besides, Scott basically jumped down her pants and made a baby with her when she didn’t want any more! And Parker has waited SO LONG for her. He waited while she was married, he waited for her to heal after the death of her husband, he’s kept her safe. Parker is her James Bond, her children’s pirate, and that’s that.

  12. Jcolby says:

    I’m also on team Parker, However let’s not forget it took TWO to make Charlie ( I think that’s his name). We can’t place all the blame on Scott for Hana having a fourth child. I do agree it will probably destroy Parker if Hana chooses Scott. I also think that Scott would be able to move on without Hana. My concern is if she does choose Scott will she do it because of Charlie and end up hating herself and resenting the child for the rest of her life. I”m sure you already have all this covered though. Either way I look foward to the update and decision. I will end with this quote “I need my Money Penny” Have a great vacation.

    • Emy says:

      Thank you! That needed to be said, but I couldn’t figure out a way of saying it politely, haha. And I’m usually a polite person. XD I’m pretty sure Hana was a willing participant in the happy fun times, guys! ^^

      I’m sure OPB will make the best decision either way. 🙂

  13. Rainie92 says:

    Ok I love the video it so sweet. I am defiantly team Parker (if only twilight was this easy) he sweet kind she still loves him and he knows the real her so I’m defiantly team Parker 😀

  14. Carebear728 says:

    I loved the video and PARKERRRRR…this is like Archie Betty and Veronica

  15. Liza says:

    PARKER! And ya wanna know why?

    Cuz Kaliq is Parker’s son, and Scott is Parker’s halfbrother, so marrying Scott would be like your stepdad is your half uncle.

  16. Revolt Starter says:

    I will stage a revolt if Hana picks Scott … just so you know

  17. camy0304 says:

    She will choose…BACON

    DAMN I’M GOOD AT DECIDING THINGS

    …-brick’d-

  18. LadyGrayson says:

    PARKER!!!!! I was so pissed when I read that she moved on!??!?!?! I mean……If you really love someone there is no 2nd falling in love….because that means that you were never really in love in the first place. She should never have given up hope that he would return…. I mean David never got another girl…that is loyalty dangit… So many emotions!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

