Bond, James Bond

Okay, so I was looking at photos of Daniel Craig on the internet – cause I really can’t wait for Cowboys and Aliens (SO HOT! Indiana Jones and 007, that’s like a wet dream! DROOOLZ). So, as I’m looking at these amazing hot pictures of Mr. Bond, I was thinking – what if he wore an eye-patch, would he resemble my Parker Rain?

Well here it is:

Bond, James Bond

One with Parker

So, you decide: Do you think Parker looks like James Bond?

About orangeplumbob

When I'm not blogging, I'm often reading, writing, or playing video games. I am obsessed with Doctor Who, Supernatural, Fox's Lucifer, and ruining my Sims' lives.
This entry was posted in Author's Note. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Bond, James Bond

  1. rockit4 says:

    maybe if he was older with brown hair. other than that, yes!

    • Well Daniel Craig does have dark dirty blonde hair, just in the picture I used you can’t really tell. But yes, the hair needs to be a bit darker. And Parker is only about 25-26 in my story and a newer agent than the fantastic Mr. Bond, so he has a way to get to where Bond is now.

      Ooh and thanks for commenting. I’ve never seen you before, and I always like to welcome new commenters and readers!

  2. kris1079 says:

    I definitely see a resemblance! Both handsome and dashing, for sure!

  3. Emy says:

    Parker’s more handsome. 😉

  4. hrootbeer says:

    I can see a resemblance. Parker needs a few “experience” lines, but there is a similarity.

  5. antsims3 says:

    They really do have a striking resemblance but I think Parker would look more like him with age.

    http://halliwellfamilylegacy.wordpress.com

  6. spongeb0berz says:

    Yes, they were much do look alike! But I do seem to be more fond of Parker ;P

  7. Lovesim92 says:

    They do look alike

Leave a Reply

