Crossing Bridges

Hey all,

I thought I add a quick little post. For a while eight bloggers, including myself have been preparing for a collab. Today the project finally became a reality with StyxLady’s amazing prologue. Please check out Crossing Bridges. It’s a story, not a legacy (or at least that’s our plan LoL.) I’m the eighth in line so it will be a while for my turn. However, please check out the entire story. It’s going to be amazing – it already IS amazing.

About orangeplumbob

When I'm not blogging, I'm often reading, writing, or playing video games. I am obsessed with Doctor Who, Supernatural, Fox's Lucifer, and ruining my Sims' lives.
This entry was posted in Author's Note. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

