Vacation Announcement

I currently am on vacation! I had embarked on my trip at six a.m. this morning and now am in Utah visiting family. I intend to be back home to my sims on July 7th. – Just when Torchwood is airing (WOOT!) Anyways, I wasn’t able to complete all of Chapter 14 in photos. I needed like one more sim day to do and I just didn’t get the chance – so you will all have to wait for the last two chapters. I do plan on writing Chapter 13 soon – if not today, tomorrow. See you in a few weeks!!!

About orangeplumbob

When I'm not blogging, I'm often reading, writing, or playing video games. I am obsessed with Doctor Who, Supernatural, Fox's Lucifer, and ruining my Sims' lives.
Aside | This entry was posted in Author's Note. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Vacation Announcement

  1. ijada13 says:

    Ooh! You are so good keeping us informed! I hope that the photos work so that we can get to the end of his story! But most of all I hope you have a lovely holiday! Will you be doing something/going somewhere nice?

    • Utah and Colorodo to visit my family. I’ve been dying to see my cousins in Colorado. I miss my cousins a lot. Very close to them. But first to the in-laws and one of my cousins here in Utah.

      And your very welcome Jada. I wanted to keep everyone in on the loop as to why there won’t be frequent updates. I know I’ve been pushing this story out. I was hoping to get it done before this holiday, but I didn’t . Oh well, I tried as hard as I could. I’m glad I got this far though. I’m looking forward to the next gen, since I will be adding bonus material as I write it.

  2. spongeb0berz says:

    Awww… I hope you have a wonderful time! 🙂 I know what you mean, by being close to cousins, I am the same way with mine. They all live near me, (on my dads side) so I guess that’s a plus. It will be hard not to read my one of my favorite legacy’s ever for awhile, but… I’ll mange ;P (maybe)

    Lol

    -Sponge

  3. Emy says:

    Aw, have a fun holiday!! 😀 😀

  4. kris1079 says:

    Have a great trip!!

  5. Deeds says:

    Have a wonderful trip! I totally get what you mean about being close to cousins. I have a few that I consider my brothers because we’re just that close. Of course it helps that my aunt and uncle consider me the daughter they never had xD

    Anyway, have fun, be safe!

Leave a Reply

