The Real Simselves of Sunset Valley

Header

Hey all, I thought I share this:

Drew10player over at The Sims 3 website has started a fun little 7 part writing competition that stars, you guess it, Simselves. Its called “Your Life Story” I am one of the seven contestants, (6 now since Sims3PlayrG  stepped out). I have submitted my first entry, “What Did I Get Myself Into?” Please check it out! 

I personally plan on playing out all seven weeks even if I get booted. I want to finish this story out.

About orangeplumbob

When I'm not blogging, I'm often reading, writing, or playing video games. I am obsessed with Doctor Who, Supernatural, Fox's Lucifer, and ruining my Sims' lives.
This entry was posted in Extras. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Real Simselves of Sunset Valley

  1. hrootbeer says:

    Dang. I wish I had been aware of this. I’d totally have done it.

    • Man! I wish you had. Styx and I been IMing and she sent me that link the other day. Gah! I would have totally told you about it if I hadn’t taken the last spot. Next time he does this we’ll all get a spot. . . hehehehe

Leave a Reply

